Michaelmas 2015 Concert


Thursday 26th November 2015, 8.15pm, Christ Church Cathedral

Tchaikovsky: Serenade for Strings
CPE Bach: Flute Concerto in D minor – soloist Daniel Shao
Marco Galvani: After the Rain (new commission)

Tickets are £10 or £5 for students and concessions, and can be bought from OUSE members in person or on the door before the concert.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OUMS.org | OU Orchestra | OU Philharmonia | OU Sinfonietta | OU Chorus | OU Wind Orchestra | OU String Ensemble | OU Brass Band | OU Jazz Orchestra | OUCMS