Trinity 2015 Concert


Friday 12th June 2015


Christ Church Cathedral

Conductor: Seung-Eon Yoo

Mezzo-Soprano: Lila Chrisp

Vaughan Williams: Five Variants on ‘Dives and Lazarus’

Elgar: Serenade for Strings

Mendelssohn: String Symphony No. 10 in B minor

Richard Strauss: Morgen

Mozart: Conservati fedele

Tickets £10/£5 concessions, available on the door or from ensemble members in advance | OU Orchestra | OU Philharmonia | OU Sinfonietta | OU Chorus | OU Wind Orchestra | OU String Ensemble | OU Brass Band | OU Jazz Orchestra | OUCMS